Go to the CSUSB Events Scheduling Home Page

CSUSB Events

Booking Details


Web Comments: All home games are played at Fiscalini Field located at 1007 East Highland Avenue. Ticket Information: $5.00- General Admission $3.00- Children 12 and Under/Seniors 55+ FREE- CSUSB Students with Coyote One Card

Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationClient Name
2/19/2012 Sun
11:00 AM2:00 PMBaseball v. Sonoma State - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
3/8/2012 Thu
2:00 PM6:00 PMBaseball v. Cal State LA - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
3/9/2012 Fri
2:00 PM6:00 PMBaseball v. Cal State LA - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
3/10/2012 Sat
11:00 AM6:00 PMBaseball v. Cal State LA (DH) - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
3/31/2012 Sat
Spring Quarter Begins
11:00 AM4:00 PMBaseball v. Cal Poly Pomona (DH) - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
4/6/2012 Fri
12:00 PM6:00 PMBaseball v. Chico State (DH) - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
4/7/2012 Sat
11:00 AM2:00 PMBaseball v. Chico State - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
4/13/2012 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMBaseball v. Cal State East Bay - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
4/14/2012 Sat
11:00 AM5:00 PMBaseball v. Cal State East Bay (DH) - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
4/15/2012 Sun
11:00 AM2:00 PMBaseball v. Cal State East Bay - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
4/19/2012 Thu
3:00 PM5:30 PMBaseball v. UC San Diego - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department
4/20/2012 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMBaseball v. UC San Diego - FF-Fiscalini FldAthletics Department