Go to the CSUSB Events Scheduling Home Page

CSUSB Events


Calendar Picker
 
August 2016
Group By
Start Time Sorted AscendingEnd Time Sorted AscendingTitle Sorted AscendingLocation Sorted AscendingClient Name Sorted Ascending
8/1/2016 Mon 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/01/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/2/2016 Tue 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/02/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/3/2016 Wed 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/03/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/4/2016 Thu 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/04/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/5/2016 Fri 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/05/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/6/2016 Sat 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/06/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/8/2016 Mon 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/08/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/9/2016 Tue 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/09/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/10/2016 Wed 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/10/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/11/2016 Thu 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/11/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/12/2016 Fri 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/12/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/13/2016 Sat 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/13/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/15/2016 Mon 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/15/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/16/2016 Tue 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/16/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/17/2016 Wed 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/17/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/18/2016 Thu 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/18/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/19/2016 Fri 
8:00 AM5:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/19/2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/20/2016 Sat 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/20/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/22/2016 Mon 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/22/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/23/2016 Tue 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/23/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/24/2016 Wed 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/24/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/25/2016 Thu 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/25/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/26/2016 Fri 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/26/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)
8/27/2016 Sat 
8:00 AM7:00 PM Community Swim Program 08/27/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - PE-Pool 1 - PE-Pool 1 Student Recreation and Wellness (SRWC)